2019 TRIAL RESULTS

 May 5 Sun Tracking/Track & Search Trial Advanced Tracking Club [Schedule of Events] [Approval]

June 1 Sat ATC Urban Trial [Schedule of Events]

June 2 Sun Tracking/Track & Search Trial Advanced Tracking Club [Schedule of Events]

June 16 Sun Tracking/Track & Search Trial Advanced Tracking Club [Schedule of Events] [Approval]

July 6 Sat ATC Urban Trial 

July 7 Sun Tracking/Track & Search Trial Advanced Tracking Club [Schedule of Events]

August 11 Sun Tracking/Track & Search Trial Advanced Tracking Club [Schedule of Events] Entries close August 26

September 7 Sat ATC Urban Trial [Schedule of Events] Entries close August 26

September 8 Sun Tracking/Track & Search Trial Advanced Tracking Club [Schedule of Events] Entries close August 26

September 22 Sun Tracking/Track & Search Trial Advanced Tracking Club [Schedule of Events] Entries close September 9